[Skip to Content]

2017 Small Agency Awards categories include:

  • Agency of the Year: Overall (Regional and size winners do not need to enter separately or pay an extra fee They are chosen from the entrants to the Agency of the Year category)
  • Agency of the Year: by Size. Awarded in three size categories: 1-10, 11-75, 76-150
  • Agency of the Year: Regional. Awarded for the Southeast, Southwest, Midwest, West, Northeast and Northwest Regions of the U.S., plus International honorees
  • Campaign of the Year: Integrated
  • Campaign of the Year: Digital
  • Campaign of the Year: Pro Bono
  • Campaign of the Year: B-to-B
  • Best Agency Culture

Agencies may win in more than one category. We award gold and silver in all categories.

See the submission questions before you enter:

Agency of the Year Submission Questions

Campaign of the Year Submission Questions

Agency Culture Submission Questions

Enter Now!


Questions? Email adagesmallagencyawards@crain.com